Freezing cold

So a while ago I went outside to take some pictures and it was sooo unbelievable cold! I just stayed outside for about 30 min. That was more than enough and while I warmed myself up with a nice hot chocolate I edited some of the shots I took from the Saugatuck river here in Westport. I especially love the last one with the mossy rock and the ice in contrast to it. I really had to watch out that I don’t trip and end up in the river! But i think it was worth it. I love the images.

One thought on “Freezing cold

Leave a Reply

