Photoshop experiments

A while ago while I still went to school for photography we had a workshop. So me and one of my classmates went outside in Frankfurt and took some streetstyle themed shots.

Then we went on the computer and photoshopped the heck out of it. It was nice to get creative and to learn about different filters, brushes etc. Did you know that there  are about 10 methods to turn a picture into black&white? And all of them turn out different!

The only problem is that if you really like how it turns out you should write down the steps you took to get to the end result. I can’t remember how I created these images but I really like them. What a bummer! I wish I could write a tutorial about it.

One thought on “Photoshop experiments

Leave a Reply

