Studio shoot from a long time ago…

I did this somewhen in 2009. But it reminded me of the self portrait I did earlier this week.

The longer I work in photography the more I’m drawn to natural lightning. I think after a couple of years you just find your own style and you develop a better eye.

I used to work in a Studio and it was great. I had an amazing time and there are definitely things you just cannot achieve in natural lightning. I don’t know why but I think it’s harder to work in a Studio. You’re limited to a certain space and accessories. But on the other hand some people say natural lightning is harder. I think it all depends n your personality and style. I think if you have a passion for it you make it work no matter what.

Leave a Reply

