Amazing Talent

One of my friends shared this video on Facebook and I was just blown away. This is really inspiring. I’m glad to see that there are real musicians out there who don’t need autotunes to sound great🙂 I could listen to them all day.

Walk Off The Earth is an unconventional, multi-talented five-piece musical phenomena that is currently taking the world by storm. Based in Burlington, Ontario (just outside of Toronto)        (from their FB Fanpage)

 

These Guys are also pretty good🙂

One thought on “Amazing Talent

  1. Kazoo = unexpected.

    I have seen the first video many times before and agree it is amazing!

    But I have yet to see the latter video until now. I am in love with it, where can I buy the song? LOL Oh, and the kazoo.🙂

    Thanks for sharing, these are great!

Leave a Reply

