Engagement Photoshoot – Sneak Peek

Geoff and Aggie asked me actually to be their wedding photographer. Unfortunately I can not make the date so I offered them an engagement shooting. They loved the idea and so we prepared to shoot last Sunday. Unfortunately it started to rain right when we started but this tough couple just did an awesome job! We couldn’t do one set up unfortunately and we might reschoot that at some other point (hopefully without rain this time)

This is a little sneak peek. There’s more coming up but I couldn’t wait to share this with you. It was my first engagement shoot and I really like how it turned out.

Image

Leave a Reply

