Six Flaggs

Next week Tuesday I’ll turn 24. Since that following weekend’s memorial weekend I couldn’t celebrate my birthday than since everybody is traveling (including me). So we went out yesterday night first to Tenjune and than to Anja Bar. Without a minute of sleep I made my way to Six Flaggs after a quick change at my house. Now I’m here waiting in Line, listening to Teenpop and getting a nice sunburn. Somehow it was way easier to have fun at that in my Teens… Still a fun day with lovely friends!

This is me with the worst case of dark circles in front of Kingda-Ka a crazy attraction at Six Flags. I did it…twice🙂

20120519-121000.jpg

Leave a Reply

