It’s my 24th birthday today!

Can’t believe another year has passed. This year is going to be full of grown up desicions.

Moving back to Germany is one of them. Beginning again a new life another. I’m currently signing up for Universities all over Germany. Le’ts just cross fingers that I’ll get a spot and I can start studying Media Management. That would be a dream!

Today I’m going to spend my birthday working, the whole day until 10pm at night. Yes, not really a great way to celebrate but hey with 24 unfortunately you’re too grown up to complain about missing cake and party hats. I’ll have a nice dinner with friends this thursday. And for Memoriald Day weekend I’ll travel to Annapolis with a good friend. So overall it won’t be too bad.

And so I’m off to work. Maybe I’ll stop at Starbucks and buy a Birthday Cake Pop.

4 thoughts on “It’s my 24th birthday today!

Leave a Reply

