Some Instagrams from Niagara Falls

I’m sorry that I’ve been off my blog this week. A lot of crazy things are happening right now. Like applying for universities back home and making travel plans with my parents. Yes, they will come and visit me here in the States and we’ll do a cross country road trip trough America. I’m more than thrilled.🙂
So anyway I still have to retouch all my Niagara Fall pictures since I realized that I have a million specks on my sensor. Oh what a pain in the %$#!
So for now I can only share some of my Instagrams I took on the American side.

20120608-113315.jpg

20120608-113331.jpg

20120608-113630.jpg

20120608-113922.jpg

2 thoughts on “Some Instagrams from Niagara Falls

Leave a Reply

