Win a Photoshooting!!!

Finally I made my mind and ordered an brand new Canon 580 EX II Flash.It arrived yesterday!

I was at a workshop the past weekend and discovered some great ideas how to use a flash.

Now I need a Model to try them out!

I’m giving away a free Portrait photoshooting in New York City! (Travel expenses are not included)

Everybody that lives close to/ or in New York City is more than welcome to participate.

The price includes:

1 hour outdoor photo shoot for up to 4 people in New York City

CD with 15 retouched, full sized images

Here’s what you’ve got to do to enter:

  1. Leave a comment on this post. Why do you want me to photograph you? Tell me a little bit about yourself.
  2. Click the button below to share this giveaway on Facebook
  3. Become a fan of my photography by liking my Facebook page.

Giveaway ends June 30. Prize must be redeemed by July 30. Must be aged 18 & up to qualify. The winner will be selected at random and notified on June 30, 2012.

This giveaway is in no way sponsored, endorsed or administered by, or associated with, Facebook. Limit one (1) entry per person, one (1) comment per person. Double entries will be disqualified. The participant is providing information to arfotografie and not to Facebook.

8 thoughts on “Win a Photoshooting!!!

  1. Hey I would really like to be photographed, because then I could have some nice pictures taken of me and my sister when she is here to visit me. I gained a lot of weight here and lost it again now, it would be wonderful to have some nice new pictures to see the success for real. I am an AuPair in Connecticut and come from Germany as well…

  2. Hey!
    My name is Julia, i’m from Austria and I’m an au pair in ct for 5 month.
    I would like to have some professional pictures Of myself in the us.
    The area where I live now has many beautiful places for a shooting!
    Thanks!

  3. Hi my name is Samira and I’m an au pair from Brazil living in CT. I’m a huge fan of yours and have already liked your page and shared this post long ago… LOL But now I actually have a really special subject for the photoshoot!! My sister arrives from Brazil to visit me and I would love to have some special pictures of her time here with me.
    =)

  4. Hi, I’m Lara and I’m from Germany as well. I’m gonna leave the US at the end of July. I work out really hard in the gym every day and keep my nutrition clean and healthy. I’m aiming to become a fitness model and wanna start my “career” with studying Sportmanagment back home. So a photoshooting like that would be perfect for me and a great opportunity! I would be extremely excited about it! Best, Lara

  5. Hi! I am Paulina from Poland. I am presently in the USA, in Connecticut as an au pair. I would like to pose to pictures because i have a lot of experiences. I posed to some sessions in Poland. I love it!:) I consider it as a great adventure. Take care

  6. Hi!!! My name is Jazmin and I live in CT. I love your work, and hoping to learn some tips of your beautiful work one day. I always took pictures of many friends & people for different events, but I never had an actually self portrait but more important a nice picture of Jim (my husband) and I together since we got married (5 years ago). I have for long time empty frames waiting for those special pictures to be display.
    Thanks in advance for this opportunity & your time.
    Jazz🙂

  7. Hiii :3 my name is Elizabeth. I’m 18 and insane. I’ve always thought that pictures capture much more than a face; they capture essence and feelings, happiness, nostalgia and a whole world around it. I’ve seen your work and I just love the idea of being part of the project.

    Congratulations for all the great work you’ve done🙂

    Ely

  8. Hey I´m Franzi, I´m from Germany. I already did a photoshoot there and I had a lot of fun!! The pictures turned out realy nice, but where is a better Shootingplace than in NYC :)?!? It would be amazing to be shooted there. I saw your work and I would love to have a shooting with you. I´ll cross my fingers to win this!!😀

    Many Regards from CT

    Franzi🙂

Leave a Reply

