New York Skyline from Top of the Rocks

One of my favorite shots I took while living in the States. New York City how I miss you! I had the Chance to photograph from the Rockefeller Center while twilight. Trough my filtering it gets a nice warm touch that I really like. I hope you enjoy it too🙂

Here you’ll find informations to the tour I took: http://www.rockefellercenter.com/tour-and-explore/top-of-the-rock-observation-deck/

Eines meiner Lieblingsbilder, die ich in New York City gemacht habe als ich in den Staaten lebte. Wie ich diese Stadt vermisse! Die Aufnahme konnte ich gluecklicherweisse waehrend der goldenen Stunde aufnehmen. Durch meine Bearbeitung bekommt es einen warmen Touch der mir sehr gut gefaellt. Ich hoffe euch gefaellt es auch🙂

Hir findet ihr Informationen zu der Tour, die ich gemacht habe: http://www.rockefellercenter.com/tour-and-explore/top-of-the-rock-observation-deck/

IMG_8532a Kopie

Leave a Reply

