Love my Remote Control- Selfportrait

IMG_6826a

IMG_6849a

I wasn’t really planning to take those selfportraits today but on my way home I drove by this little strip of canola. Seriously it’s a small strip like 1 meter wide (yupp european measurements ) And it was gorgeous outside so I went home, grabed my camera and went back with my tripod and my remote control. I love how these turned out! Wish I had more friends living close by so I could just call them up and be like: Photoshoot in 5! Haha🙂

2 thoughts on “Love my Remote Control- Selfportrait

Leave a Reply

