Levitation

Hi everybody,

I’ve been absence for a while due to my finals for this semester and I’m really sorry about that. But now I’m back!

I went to see my grandma today and my oldest cousin so I took the opportunity to have some photo fun with her.

We went into a field and decided to try levitation. If you’ve never heard of levitation photography you should check it out. It’s pretty cool and not too hard to do.

If you’re interested in a tutorial just let me now in the comment box and I’d be happy to show you how it’s done.

So here’s two pics of me and my cousin levitating. Enjoy!🙂

IMG_8760 aIMG_8752 Kopie

Leave a Reply

