Photo shoot at South Beach in Miami, Florida

My lovely followers,

what is wrong with me for not posting in forever?! Seriously I’m sorry but as much as I would love to post more, work and university keep me crazy busy. Luckily my boyfriend invited me to a much needed 1 week vaca to Miami. I’ve been there once before with him for a weekend but this time we had more time and beautiful weather. And because I got to spend a whole week there I decided to find models for a photo shoot. Turns out one of my brazilian friends ( Hi Joyce!) knew two stunning brazilian girls in Miami. Lucky me! I just wanted to show you a sneek peak before I get to edit all the pics. I”m not sure if I like the color or b/w better. What do you think?🙂 Unbenannt-1 Kopie

Leave a Reply

