Diana Photo App

Hi Guys!
There’s so much going on in my life right now and it’s turning it upside down. I participated in a Live Show from my university and I will tell you more about it in another post but for now let me tell you about the Diana photo app. I’m not sure if you remember my double exposure post from a while ago. Anyways I pinned it to Pinterest and the guys from Diana App noticed it and offered me to try out their App which is all about double exposures!

So duh! Of course I wanted too and I must say it’s really cool!
Diana Photo allows you to create fun compositions with just a shake. It combines two pictures of your camera roll. The app will layer two random or two chosen photos and apply a filter. You’re able to switch out the filters too and layer the images in a different way. The possibilities are endless! You can share the picture via Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Messages, or email.

You can see some of my compositions here🙂

20140509-112202.jpg

20140509-112210.jpg

20140509-112221.jpg

20140509-112230.jpg

20140509-112236.jpg

Leave a Reply

