13 thoughts on “Light Bulb Aqua

    • Hi Maarten,
      I would suggest not to hang it into a very sunny spot. This would make algea grow and also the water would heat up too much and evaporate. I think it’s fine just to exchange some of the water now and then. Just pour it out and carefully fill it up with some fresh water. I hope that helps you πŸ™‚

      • A snail is fine but I wouldn’t put a shrimp in it. Especially since tou should not have only one shrimp. They need to be in a group. If you put a snail in it you have to feed it πŸ™‚

  1. Pingback: How to hollow out a light bulb | arfotografie

  2. Pingback: Edison Bulb DIYs That YOU Have To Try 2 | Screed

  3. Pingback: 19 Artistic DIY Hanging Planters | play1.me

  4. Pingback: How to style the ideal Woman Cave | arfotografie

Leave a comment